2019 Support Groups Events:

2019 Support Groups Events:

2019 Support Groups Events:

 

The Support Group is an interactive time for families to share and connect with each other. Stress Management strategies (including Massage for the caregivers) are offered during the first hour and a special guest or professional shares pertinent information during the 2nd hour. Free Child care is provided and Siblings Group (ages 8-14) meet at the same time.

All Support Group Events take place at Saint Peter’s University Hospital in New Brunswick, 254 Easton Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ. Meeting times are from 3-5PM.

Sunday, January 13, 2019, 3-5PM: Let’s Go Painting

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 3-5PM: Family & Sibling Support Group

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3-5PM: Family & Sibling Support Group

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 3-5PM: Family & Sibling Support Group

Sunday, July 14, 2019, 3-5PM: Swimming Event

Sunday, August 11, 2019, 3-5PM: Holiday Picnic

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 3-5PM: Beach Bash

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 3-5PM: Family & Sibling Support Group

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 3-5PM: Family & Sibling Support Group

Sunday, December 8, 2019, 3-5PM: Holiday Party for Families